DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bhusawal (Updated 2 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:33 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Overcast
    25 °C

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.48 AM

    Sunset

    7.12 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    26 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhusawal

      • 30 Jun, Thu 31 / 24 °C
      • 1 Jul, Fri 33 / 26 °C
      • 2 Jul, Sat 31 / 25 °C
      • 3 Jul, Sun 30 / 24 °C
      • 4 Jul, Mon 29 / 24 °C
      • 5 Jul, Tue 29 / 24 °C
      • 6 Jul, Wed 28 / 24 °C
      • 7 Jul, Thu 28 / 23 °C
      • 8 Jul, Fri 29 / 23 °C
      • 9 Jul, Sat 30 / 24 °C

    Comments