Weather in Bhusawal (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 02:33 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    31 °C

    Humidity

    16%

    Wind : From the West at 1 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.46 AM

    Sunset

    6.31 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    38 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    36 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    21 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhusawal

      • 26 Apr, Fri 38 / 21 °C
      • 27 Apr, Sat 36 / 21 °C
      • 28 Apr, Sun 34 / 19 °C
      • 29 Apr, Mon 33 / 18 °C
      • 30 Apr, Tue 33 / 18 °C
      • 1 May, Wed 35 / 19 °C
      • 2 May, Thu 36 / 21 °C
      • 3 May, Fri 37 / 22 °C
      • 4 May, Sat 37 / 22 °C
      • 5 May, Sun 36 / 21 °C

    Comments