DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bhusawal (Updated 1 Hour 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:33 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    27 °C

    Humidity

    86%

    Wind : From the WNW at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.18 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Thunderstorm
    31 °C

  • Tonight

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Thunderstorm
    30 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Thunderstorm
    24 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhusawal

      • 1 Oct, Sat 31 / 24 °C
      • 2 Oct, Sun 30 / 24 °C
      • 3 Oct, Mon 31 / 24 °C
      • 4 Oct, Tue 31 / 24 °C
      • 5 Oct, Wed 31 / 24 °C
      • 6 Oct, Thu 31 / 24 °C
      • 7 Oct, Fri 31 / 24 °C
      • 8 Oct, Sat 31 / 24 °C
      • 9 Oct, Sun 31 / 24 °C
      • 10 Oct, Mon 32 / 23 °C

    Comments