DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bhusawal (Updated 1 Hour 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:33 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    31 °C

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : From the W at 12 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.45 AM

    Sunset

    7.03 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    41 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    28 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    39 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhusawal

      • 29 May, Sun 41 / 28 °C
      • 30 May, Mon 39 / 27 °C
      • 31 May, Tue 39 / 27 °C
      • 1 Jun, Wed 41 / 27 °C
      • 2 Jun, Thu 41 / 28 °C
      • 3 Jun, Fri 42 / 29 °C
      • 4 Jun, Sat 43 / 29 °C
      • 5 Jun, Sun 43 / 29 °C
      • 6 Jun, Mon 43 / 28 °C
      • 7 Jun, Tue 40 / 28 °C

    Comments