DOWNLOAD OUR APP
IndiaOnline playstore

Weather in Bhusawal (Updated 1 Hour 56 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:33 PM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Thunderstorm
    28 °C

    Humidity

    82%

    Wind : From the WNW at 5 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.09 AM

    Sunset

    6.46 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    26 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    25 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bhusawal

      • 28 Aug, Sun 33 / 26 °C
      • 29 Aug, Mon 33 / 25 °C
      • 30 Aug, Tue 33 / 26 °C
      • 31 Aug, Wed 33 / 26 °C
      • 1 Sep, Thu 32 / 25 °C
      • 2 Sep, Fri 32 / 24 °C
      • 3 Sep, Sat 32 / 24 °C
      • 4 Sep, Sun 32 / 23 °C
      • 5 Sep, Mon 32 / 23 °C
      • 6 Sep, Tue 32 / 24 °C

    Comments